Contact Us

The Wainwright Sisters - Contacts By Territory


Management (Worldwide):

Gold Village Entertainment info@goldve.com

Canada Contacts:

Publicity:
Beth Cavanagh (MapleMusic Recordings) beth.cavanagh@maplemusicrecordings.com

Booking:
Darcy Gregoire (United Talent Agency) darcy.gregoire@unitedtalent.com

Label and Marketing:
Ashley Sperling (MapleMusic Recordings) ashley.sperling@maplemusicrecordings.com
 

US Contacts:  

Publicist: Brid Walpole brid.Walpole@pias.com 

Booking: Steve Ferguson sferguson@paradigmagency.com 

Label/marketing-Sean Maxson sean.Maxson@pias.com 

UK Contacts:

Publicist-Barbara Charone bc@mbcpr.com 

Booking-Paul Fenn PaulFenn@asgard-uk.com 

Label/marketing- Craig Penney: craig.penney@pias.com